الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار

المبيعات والدعم الفنى:

منزل

Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd جولة في المعمل

الصين Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd الشهادات
الصين Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd الشهادات
ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    تشنغتشو MG الصناعية المحدودة   تم العثور عليها في عام 1998 ، وهي واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة المهنية لمعدات خلط مسحوق الملاط الجاف في الصين ، حيث تقدم دائمًا للعملاء خدمة الشباك الواحد لحل المشروع من تخطيط المصنع ، ورسم الأساسات والمعدات ، وتخصيص المعدات ، و intallation و debugging ، وتدريب العمال ، أحدث صيغة ، المواد الكيميائية ، الدعم الفني بعد البيع مدى الحياة ، إلخ.

  • OEM / ODM

    Ⅰ. إن شركة Zhengzhou MG Industrial ، التي تأسست في عام 1998 ، لديها إدارة إنتاج محترفة وتكنولوجيا بحث علمي متقدمة ، لا تزال تسعى باستمرار إلى استخدام أحدث تقنيات حماية البيئة في خلط الملاط الجاف.

    . تم استخدام منتجات MG على نطاق واسع في أكثر من 1000 مؤسسة لمواد البناء في الصين ، وتم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 70 دولة ومنطقة ، مثل كندا وروسيا وكوريا وماليزيا والإمارات العربية المتحدة والأرجنتين وشيلي والإكوادور والمغرب والجنوب أفريقيا ، نيجيريا ، إلخ.
    تدعو MG بإخلاص الزملاء في الداخل والخارج للزيارة والتبادل والمناقشة والتعاون. سيكون MG جاهزًا للعمل معك للبحث عن تنمية مشتركة وخلق تألق.

    Ⅲ.   تستخدم جميع معدات MG مواد فولاذية قياسية وطنية عالية الجودة ومواد دهان رقيقة ، مع تعبئة العلب الخشبية القياسية واللف الفقاعي البلاستيكي ، مما يحمي جميع أجزاء الماكينة من الرطوبة والصدمات أثناء النقل.

    رابعا يمكن توفير معدات أو معدات E ach شهادة الأصل وشهادة المطابقة أو شهادة فحص الجودة الأخرى من الوكالة الدولية لاختبار الطرف الثالث كما هو مطلوب. مرحبا بكم في التحقيق!

  • R & D

    مع أكثر من 20 عامًا في مصنع الملاط الجاف ومجفف الرمال ، يركز Zhengzhou MG Industrial على البحث والتطوير في تصنيع العملية وأحدث التطورات التكنولوجية. الآن لدى Zhengzhou MG Industrial أكثر من 10 مهندسين كبار و 5 مهندسين محترفين.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Jason

الهاتف :: 0086-15638816139

الفاكس: 86-0371-56659866

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd Factory Tour

Certification
China Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd certification
China Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd certification
Customer Reviews
Dear Jason Liu It is very nice to hear from you as long time we no contact each other. By the way, the machine which we bought from you since 2017 we already assembled and being use from that time until now. So far there is no problem with the machine, so it can indicates that your machine is very good with the quality.

—— Ravin

Hello Jason , how are you? We as a Company, we really appreciate your efforts on installing the plant on time, we really are thankful on your workers, they work hard to finish the plant and we helped them a lot but we finished on time without any problem... Also we tryed to be really nice and friendly with the workers so I hope they had a great t

—— Merita

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd. was found in 1998, one of the leading professional manufacturers of dry mortar powder mixing equipment in China, always providing customers with one-stop service for project solution from factory planning, foundation and equipment drawing, equipment customized, intallation and debugging, worker training, latest formula, chemicals, after-sale and life time technical support, etc.

     

     Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 0 Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 1 Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 2

     Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 3 Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 4 Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 5

     

     

  • OEM/ODM

    Ⅰ. Zhengzhou MG Industrial, founded in 1998, has professional production management and advanced scientific research technology, still constantly pursue latest dry mortar mixing environmental protection technology. 

     

    Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 0 Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 1

     

    MG products have been widely used in more than 1000 building materials enterprises in China, and exported to more than 70 countries and regions, such as Canada, Russia, Korea, Malaysia, the United Arab Emirates, Argentina, Chile, Ecuador, Morocco, South Africa, Nigeria, etc.
    MG sincerely invites colleagues at home and abroad to visit and exchange, discuss and cooperation. MG will be willing to work with you to seek common development and create brilliance.

     

    Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 2 Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 3 Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 4

    Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 5 Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 6 Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 7

     

    Ⅲ. All of MG equipment use high quality national standard steel and fine painting material, with stanard wooden box packaing and bubble plastic wrapping, protecting all machine parts from dampened and bumping in transportation.

     

    Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 8 Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 9 Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 10 Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 11 Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 12 Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 13

     

    IV. Each equipment or plant can be provided the Certificate of Original and Certificate of Conformance or other Quality Inspection Certificate from the the International Third-party Testing Agency as your required. Welcome enquiry!

     

    Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 14

  • R&D

    With over 20 years in dry mortar plant and sand dryer, Zhengzhou MG Industrial focus on the research and development on the process manufacturing and lastest technological development. Now Zhengzhou MG Industrial has more than 10 senior engineer and 5 professional engineer.

     

    Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 0 Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 1 Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 2

    Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 3Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 3Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 3Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 3

    Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 7Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 7Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 7Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd factory production line 7

Contact Details
Zhengzhou MG Industrial Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Ms. Selina

Tel: 0086-15138961689

Fax: 86-0371-56659866

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)